Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
brownley

Brownley, Kimberly
Assistant Professor, Deparment of Psychiatry

242 Medical School Wing C 
Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH 
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7175

Email:  Kim_Brownley@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-5276
Links: Profile

 girdler

Girdler, Susan
Professor, Department of Psychiatry

129 Med Res Bldg A
Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7175

Email:  sgirdler@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-2544
Links:  Psychiatry Website

 grewen

Grewen, Karen
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

256 Medical Wing D, Emergency Room Drive 
Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7175

Email:  Karen_Grewen@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-2544
Links: Profile

 johns

Johns, Josephine
Professor, Department of Psychiatry

424 Taylor Hall
Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7096

Email:  jjohns@med.unc.edu 
Phone: 919-966-5961
Links: Website

kash

Kash, Thomas
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology

104 Manning Drive
Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  tkash@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-843-7867
Links:  Website

nopic

MacPhail, Robert
Research Professor, Department of Psychology

Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3270

Email:  rmacphai@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-541-7833

malanga 

Malanga, C.J.
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology 

Neuroscience Research Bldg (NRB) 6109-C
Neurology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7175

Email:  malangacj@neurology.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-1683
Links: Profile

nopic

O’Leary-Moore, Shonagh
Assistant Professor

Department of Psychiatry, UNC-CH

Email:  somoore@med.unc.edu
Phone:  919-843-8260
Links:  Profile

 robinson

Robinson, Donita
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Center for Alcohol Studies
Thurston Bowles, 5007A 
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7178

Email:  dlr@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-9178

nopic

Stuber, Garret
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

100 Mason Farm Road
Neuroscience Research Building, Rm 4113
Neurology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  garret_stuber@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-7140
Links: Website

thielem Thiele, Montserrat 
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

119 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3270

Email:  mthiele@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-4042