Skip to main content

5 graduate students in the Behavioral Neuroscience Graduate Program were selected to receive a 2015 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences.

Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards: Kati Healey, Meghan Jones, Theresa McKim, Jeff Olney, and Deirdre Sackett!

Comments are closed.