Skip to main content

6 Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience graduate students were selected to receive a 2017-18 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences. Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards: Nathan Burnham, Kati Healey, Ian Jacobs, Shevta Parekh, Madeline Robertson, and Deirdre Sackett!

Comments are closed.